Jason Anarchy Games

Drinking Quest Six Pack


Drinking Quest Six Pack

- +
  • Brand: Jason Anarchy Games
  • Type: rpg
  • Availability: Out stock

It’s a Drinking Game and a Tabletop RPG!

Fight monsters, find treasure, but when your hero dies you must chug the remainder of your drink in real life. The stakes are real!

This is a big fancy boxed set with all six Drinking Quest games and lots of extra content.

New FINAL BOSS mechanic where you fight one of twelve FINAL BOSSES at the end of your adventure. These cards are TEAM BATTLES where the player who lands the killing blow decides who gets what loot.

Contains the main four quests of:

  1. Drinking Quest: The Original Drinking RPG

  2. Drinking Quest: The Yeti Egg Adventure (Formerly Yeddy Vedder’s Yeti Adventure)

  3. Drinking Quest: Nectar of the Gods

  4. Drinking Quest: Journey into Draught

  5. Drinking Quest: Liquor Before Honor

  6. Drinking Quest: Old Habits

Ask us any Question